Company

Special is an adjective that has always been walking with our company since the early beginnings of our history. When almost 40 years ago we decided to put our skills in the woodworking machinery industry, we wanted to do something special, realizing tailored-made machines for our customers.

In our factory located in Pesaro the technical office studies the best solutions for our customers with the most advanced 3d simulation tools.

The realization of the components is therefore outsourced to a circuit of about 40 collaborators in our area.

Internally we take care of the assembly and software programming, always ensuring a direct assistance to our customers through teleservice.

The after-sales service is fundamental for our activity; for this reason, we have a warehouse of spare parts of about 12,000 items, ensuring 24h shipping in many countries in the world, in addition to some foreign warehouses in strategic positions.

The reasons to choose Stemas

Excellence

Customer satisfaction

Flexibility

Continuous innovation

Cutting-edge technology

Turn-key projects

Our staff

Angelo Glenn
Onorio

C.E.O.

angelo@stemas.it

Lorenzo Esposito

Sales and Marketing Manager

esposito@stemas.it

Morena Maggioli

After Sales Department

stemas@stemas.it

Giada Fraternale

After Sales Department

stemas@stemas.it

Alessandra Alessandrini

Account Manager

stemas@stemas.it

Marco Palazzi

Service manager

marco@stemas.it

Roberto Baldelli

Automation manager

roberto@stemas.it

Stefano Cecchini

Production Manager

stemas@stemas.it

Tommaso Tamburini

Purchase Manager

tommaso@stemas.it

Massimo Umbri

Project Manager

massimo@stemas.it